This occurs when the agreement visit has been changed or removed between the time when the tech downloads the job on their remote device, and when the tech completes the job.

In the circumstance that a tech receives this error, the agreement visit can be re-added to the customer, or a new agreement visit can be added to the customers account in SW21.  

*If any assistance is needed re-adding or renewing an agreement please reach out to SuccessWare21 Support at 888-251-2779*

When the agreement visit is re-added or renewed on the customers account, the tech can follow the steps below to resolving this error on their remote device:

Tablet:

  1. Select Settings at the top of the device
  2. Then chose Reload Assignments

The Tech can then go back to Step 4 of the invoice building screen and re-add the visit using the +Visit button.  

Phone:

  1. Select the (...) button in the lower left corner of the device.
  2. Chose Settings 
  3. Then select Reload Assignments 

The Tech can then go back to Step 4 of the invoice building screen and re-add the visit using the +Visit button.

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us! 

Did this answer your question?