If you need to reload the Pricebook / reference library, see new Trucks and even new Employees in the 'add job' dropdown, use the Force Resync button within the Settings menu. The "Menu" is located on the Top Left of the screen. 

The length of time the resync takes to complete is dependent on the size of your pricebook / reference library as well as your current connection speed.

 

Phone:

1. Click the Side "Menu" Button

2.  Click the "Settings Button"

3.  Scroll to the Bottom of the screen.  Click the "Force Resync" Button. 

4. Press "Yes" and let the Pricebook Sync.  Please make sure the screen stays awake the entire time.

 

Tablet:

     

1.  Click the "Settings" Button

  • If you don't see the Menu, which contains the settings button, click the  "Menu" Button which looks like this:

2.  Click the "Force Resync" Button. 

3. Press "Yes" and let the Pricebook Sync.  Please make sure the screen stays awake the entire time.

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us! 

Did this answer your question?