When you are in the payment screen, there is a checkbox called "Previous Balance." Removing the checkmark will remove the previous balance from being added to the current invoice.


Additional Information

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us! 

Did this answer your question?