This is a known bug that we are working on resolving long-term.  In the meantime, this issue can be resolved by reloading the Pricebook/Reference Library in SWRemote.  

 

The Tech will need to press the 'Settings' button and then press the "Force Resync" button.  The Settings button is located in the menu of SWRemote, which are on the left side of SWRemote.

Once you complete the resync, attempt to add or select your item and you will see it is only listed once.

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us! 

Did this answer your question?