1. Navigate to http://manage.swremote.com
  2. Log in with your credentials.
  3. Select the Master Accounts option from the left navigation.
  4. Check the boxes for the option Work Authorization Required and/or Work Approval Required.
  5. Click Save to save your changes.
  6. Instruct your technicians to log out of SWRemote to receive the new updates.

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us! 

Did this answer your question?