In version 3.6.0 of SWRemote, we introduced the ability to remove the permission that allows technicians to delete photos. 

Simply log into the admin site (manage.swremote.com) with your administrative credentials.

On the righthand side of the Master Accounts page, you will see this:

Simply check the box for "Restrict deleting photos" to remove this permission. Technicians will have the ability to view their photo before saving it in the app as well.

If you require further assistance, please reach out to the Support Team using any of our channels - 

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 800-566-6940

Chat with us! 

Did this answer your question?